Sermons

Sun. Feb. 17, 2019 Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Feb. 10, 2019 Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 3, 2019 Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 27, 2019 Miles Trevor

Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 13, 2019_Pastor Stan

sun, jan 6th, 2019, ken evening service

Sun,Jan 6th, 2019, Ken

Sun. Dec. 30, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 23, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 09, 2018_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Dec. 02, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Nov. 25, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Nov. 18, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Nov. 04, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 28, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 21, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 14, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 07, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Sept. 30, 2018_Terry-Ruth Eissfeldt

Sun. Sept. 23, 2018_Miles Trevor

Sun. Sept. 16, 2018_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Sept. 09, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Sept. 02, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Aug. 26, 2018_Dan Jorgenson

Sun. Aug. 19, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Aug. 12, 2018_Shelley Downey (Guatamala)

Sun. Aug. 05, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jul. 22, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jul. 15, 2018_Kimberly Thulien

Sun. Jul. 08, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jul. 01, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jun. 24, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jun. 17, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jun. 10, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jun. 03, 2018_Terry-Ruth Eissfeldt

Sun. May 20, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun .May 13, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. May 06, 2018_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Apr. 29, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Apr. 22, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Apr. 15, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Apr. 08, 2018_Dan Jorgenson

Sun. Apr. 01, 2018_Pastor Stan

 Sun. Mar.25_Pastor Stan

Sun. Mar. 4, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 25, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 18, 2018_Dan Jorgenson

Sun. Feb. 04, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun.Apr.29,2018 Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 28, 2018_Miles Trevor

Sun. Jan 21, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 14, 2018_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 31, 2017_Terry Ruth Eissfeldt

Sun. Dec. 24, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 17, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 10, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Dec. 03, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Nov. 19, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Nov. 12, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 22, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 15, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 08, 2017_ Pastor Stan

Sun. Oct. 01, 2017_Wesley Chadwick

Sun. Sep. 24, 2017 Pastor Stan

Sun. Sep. 17, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Sep. 03, 2017_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Aug. 27, 2017_Miles Trevor

Sun.Aug.20,2017_Emily Knox

Sun. Aug. 13, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun, Aug. 06, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jul. 30, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. July. 23, 2017_ Terry Ruth

Sun. July. 16. 2017_Pator Stan

Sun. Jul. 09, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun, July 02, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. June. 11, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. June. 04, 2017_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. May. 28, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. May. 21, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. May. 14, 2017_ Pastor Stan

Sun. May. 07, 2017_Dan Jorgenson

Sun. Apr. 30, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Apr. 23,2017_Gerry Wall

Sun. Apr. 16, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Apr. 02, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Mar. 26, 2017_Gaby Wickstrom

Sun. Mar. 19, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Mar. 12, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Mar. 05, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 26, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 19, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Feb. 12, 2017_Terry Ruth

Sun. Feb. 05, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 29, 2017_Terrence Eissfeldt

Sun. Jan. 22, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 15, 2017_Pastor Stan

Sun. Jan. 08, 2017_Pastor Stan

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s